November 17, 2022

The Honorable Jessica Rosenworcel Chairwoman Federal Communications Commission 45 L Street, NE Washington, D.C. 20230 The Honorable Alan Davidson Assistant Secretary and Administrator National Telecommunications and Information Administration 1401 Constitution Avenue, NW Washington, D.C. 20230

Midcontinent Communications NCTA – The Internet & Television Association

Open Technology Institute at New America Pollen Mobile LLC

Public Knowledge Purdue Research Foundation

The Schools, Health & Libraries Broadband (SHLB)

Coalition

Shure Incorporated

US Ignite Weavix

Wireless Internet Service Providers Association (WISPA)

CC: The Honorable Brendan Carr, Commissioner, Federal Communications Commission The Honorable Geoffrey Starks, Commissioner, Federal Communications Commission The Honorable Nathan Simington, Commissioner, Federal Communications Commission