2015-2016 ALA CD#12.3_62716_INF. 2016 ALA Annual Conference

COUNCIL TELLERS REPORT

The Council Committee of Tellers for the election of four (4) members to the ALA Council Committee on Committees and five (5) Council representatives to serve on the ALA Planning and Budget Assembly from councilors-at-large and chapter councilors, received all Council ballots cast for these elections on Monday, June 27, 2016, 11:30am.

- Councilors called for their ballots in the specified periods between 11:00am, Sunday, June 26 and 11:30am, Monday, June 27, 2016
- Ballots were cast in the Council Election of the Council Committee on Committees
- <u>2</u> Ballots were void.
- 72 Diane R. Chen*
- 93 Ed Garcia*
- 35 Hannah K. Lee
- 58 Kimberly Anne Patton
- 60 Alexandra P. Rivera*
- 33 Cyndee Sturgis Landrum
- 57 Sandy Wee
- 65 Christian Zabriskie*

Ballots were cast in the Council Election of <u>Council Representatives to the Planning and Budget Assembly</u>.

| CHAPTER | | AT LA | AT LARGE | |
|-----------|---------------------|-----------|-------------------------|--|
| <u>35</u> | Carl A. Antonucci | <u>56</u> | Tamika Barnes* | |
| <u>58</u> | Majed J. Khader* | <u>77</u> | Eboni Henry* | |
| 80 | Dale K. McNeill* | <u>49</u> | Kathy Hicks-Brooks | |
| <u>51</u> | Nicole Sump-Crether | <u>50</u> | Leo S. Lo | |
| | | <u>72</u> | Lessa K. Pelayo-Lozada* | |
| | | <u>42</u> | Michael Santangelo | |

^{*}Starred votes indicate elected

ALA COUNCIL ELECTIONS COMMITTEE Vivian Bordeaux Pauline Manaka Patricia M. Hogan William (Bill) E. Sudduth, III, chair

^{*}Starred votes indicate elected