### 2015-2016 ALA CD# 12.1\_61316\_I N F. 2016 ALA Annual Conference

## PLANNING AND BUDGET ASSEMBLY (PBA)

The 2015-2016 Council Committee on Committees submits the following Council nominations for election by the Council to the 2016-2017 ALA Planning and Budget Assembly:

Large are to be elected for two -year terms (2016 - 2018) T(20) Chapter Councilors are to be elected for two -year terms (2016 - 2018)

Additional nominations for the Council representatives on the Planning & Budget Assembly may be made by Councilors from the floor, but such nominees' Council term must extend through 2018.

Chapter Councilors TWO (2) Chapter Councilors are to be elected for two-year terms (2016-2018)

Majed J. Khader Assistant University Librarian Director, Morrow Library Marshall University Huntington, WV

### Dale K. McNeill

Assistant Director, Public Services San Antonio Public Library San Antonio, TX

#### Nicole Sump-Crether

Head, Digital Resources and Discovery Services Oklahoma State University Stillwater, OK

**Carl A. Antonucci** Director, Library Services Central Connecticut State University Elihu Burritt Library New Britain, CT

Councilors-at-Large THREE (3) Councilors-at-Large are to be elected for two-year terms (2016-2018)

### Lessa K. Pelayo-Lozada

Young Readers Librarian Palos Verdes Library District Palos Verdes, CA

### Tamika Barnes

Library Director Georgia Perimeter College Dunwoody Campus Dunwoody, GA

Leo S. Lo Head, Education Library

University of Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL Kathy Hicks-Brooks Media Specialist Ben Davis High School Indianapolis, IN

Eboni Henry Branch Manager

DCPL, Rosedale Neighborhood Library Washington, DC

### Michael Santangelo

Electronic Resources Coordinator Book Ops, Library Services Center Long Island City, NY

# 2015-2016 Council Committee on Committees

Gladys Smiley Bell; Maria Carpenter Stephen L. Matthews; Rocco A. Staino Julie B. Todaro, chair