<u>Committee on Committees (COC)</u>. FOUR (4) Councilors are to be elected for a one-year (2014-2015) term:

Jennifer C. Boettcher

## and the second bΝ φD Carey D. Hartmann **Kimberly Anne Patton L** Ø₩ **Ann Crewdson** Jim Kuhn **B**h -6 Ħр ₽WV Karen E. Downing RM **MD**/ Susan F. Gregory Arabkakamc P kacid 288 d31-4.079c -0.007tw -1 0 0 1 200 c . 499 nNatjo (3) hqaam lGwe3(a) rc 0 tw .7325 0 the add of 1 Francis Marion Uniersity Florence,SC

2013-2014 Committee on Committees

6 National,

**GL** ggba