2012-2013 ALA CD#12.1—61614_act 2014 ALA Annual Conference

Planning and Budget Assembly (PBA)

The 2013-2014 Council Committee on Committees submits the following Council nominations for election by the Council to the 2014-2015 ALA Planning & Budget Assembly:

TWO (2) Chapter Councilors are to be elected for two-year terms (2014-2016) THREE (3) Councilors-at-Large are to be elected for two-year terms (2014-2016)

Additional nominations for the Council representatives on the Planning & Budget Assembly may be made by Councilors from the floor, but such nominees' term must extend through 2016.

Chapter Councilors

TWO (2) Chapter Councilors are to be elected for two-year terms (2014-2016):

Steve Dimoulas

Adult Services-Health Sciences Librarian Las Vegas Clark Cnty Library District Las Vegas, NV

Stephanie Braunstein

Head Gov't Documents Librarian Louisiana State University 53b Middleton Library Baton Rouge, LA

Michael L. Scott

Assistant Director Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO) Rochester, MN

Regina Greer Cooper

Executive Director Springfield-Greene County Library Springfield, MO

Councilors-at-Large

THREE (3) Councilors-at-Large are to be elected for two-year terms (2014-2016):

Loida A. Garcia-Febo

President Information New Wave Brooklyn, NY

Sue Kamm

Inglewood (CA) Public Library

Edward L. Sanchez

Head, Library Information Technology Raynor Memorial Libraries, Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Matthew P. Ciszek

Head Librarian Penn State Shenango Lartz Memorial Library Sharon, PA